Notes:
(1) Restoring to factory settings will clear data such as maps, mowing parameters, and scheduled tasks, other than permission related data. The administrator and other shared users can still bind the device.
(2) Restoring to factory settings must be implemented at the charging station. Prior to the operation, move your lawn mower to the charging station.
(3) Only the administrator has the authority to restore to factory settings.
(4) If your mower has an error and a restart fails to fix the error, don’t reset it to factory settings casually. Instead, contact us (support@hookii.com) for help.
Steps:
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.